Changing Users (iOS)

You can change which user is logged into the app. Any account that has logged in will be stored and can be easily quick-switched.


Changing Users

1
Access "Settings" from the home screen

2
Tap "Account" in the lower right hand corner
3
Tap "Change User"

Any account that has already been logged in will be listed at the top of the account options for quick-switching. (Password not required).

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us