Resetting Your Study Progress (Legacy)

You can reset your study progress completely, starting over from scratch as if you have a brand new account.

To reset your progress, visit: https://legacy.skritter.com/vocab/deleteall. (You will be prompted with a password confirmation before anything takes place).

What is deleted:
  • Your words
  • All your progress
  • Your lists on the practice page
What is not deleted:
  • Your custom lists
  • Your forum posts
  • Your stars, mnemonics, and custom definitions
  • Your settings

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us